Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement. To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their was

It is usually controversial on whether the authorities should be involved utilising lawful tools to solve the inadequency of homehold rubbish. Albeit , it seems this suggestion can solve the deliemma faced by all of us , from my perpective , it is fanciful to realise, let alone resolving the essential problem.

Some advercates consider the best way to fully recycle the home waste is to resolve to laws . Through a series of discussion and debates , approperiate clauses and rules will be finally approved , surpervising those who fail to obey and taking a certain level of punishment like a small sum of fines and community services , or even hurling into the prison for some time. Therefore , given the consequences caused by their behaviours , many repeated offenders will be forced to change their harmful habits ,afterall there is no one wanting to be punished again and again.

Nevetheless , the above ambition is more like fantancy rather than reality . To begin with , the orginal cause of this problem puzzles the whole society is that people are too busy to be aware of the results caused by their daily activities instead of exerting pollution deliberately , which means legal punishments could not act as designers anticipated. Besides, if the relating laws were carried out, there would have been a huge number of labour and financail cost required from the administrators, leading to more deficits for balancing. Although the relating charge can be compesated by the criminals , the amount will never be sufficient to fill the gab. Futhermore , high-handed laws will undoubtly cause some disastrous consequences like striking and demonstration and so forth. The harzard to both economy or safty of the country must have be beyond imaginations .

Thus , it is time to enbrace the power of market instead of law. On one hand , there is no one willing to contribut precious time on dealing with rubbish, which is absolutely true. As a result , it is plausible for them to spend some money to buy some time , delivering those unnecessary work to professials . With the help of modern technologies, the harmless can be realized . For instance , earth worms are able to digest the organic ingredients among the rubbish into the materials full of fertility, which has already been used to convert the wasted lands into valueable farms . As for this little insect itself, various functions have been exploited to benefit the people in cosmetics and medical fields. Through this way, a new industry is practial to connect the each section together to eliminate the problem once for all . On the other hand , a promising industry represents the breakthrough in recycling wastes that it may be purchased by othe countries suffering with the same problem. On top of that , this new industry will be the potential resources for the income of goverments to rise their income. So does the decline in the rate of unemployment to ease the pressure on their shoulders.

In conclusion, resoving to market is superior to legal tools . Needless to say, under the help of the market can enventually deal with the household waste without causing more troubles. Only in this way can both goverments and residents enjoy a brighter future and ildeal environment.