Some people enjoy change, and they look forward to new experiences. Others like their lives to stay the same, and they do not change their usual habits. Compare these two approaches to life. Which approach do you prefer? Explain why.

some people like to trying new things to bring change in their lives and they enjoy it while few people avoid such things which make them changes in their routine life. Personally, I believe that change is inventible and it is must to achieved growth and new opportunities.

Every individual person have different mind set, some like to go with flow while others like to the same. Mostly, people like old age or those who belongs to rural areas are the people who avoid change in their routine life. They tend to be same their diet plan, living patterns, body languages and even thought process. It is very hard for them to justify their culture and tradition in other way. They mostly associated with very spiritual behavior and some blind belief of worship that they never like to change and they follow continuously to their ethics and expect from their son and grandson to the same.

On the other hand, people who believes in change are always eager and desperate for trying and attempt new things. They always ready to do new things than usual stuff, in way of food, fashion, opinions, beliefs, and so on. Such people are never allowed any generation gap between them and their guardians. They sick for new opportunities that brings positive or negative change in their lives. Being same can lead only to backyard of life while change can make easiness to fit in any environment. For instance; a student who study in higher secondary school where all modern gadgets are required to have and learn but belongs to a typical ancient family he can not put himself with others, he has to learn and earn the scores, otherwise, he might failed or underestimate. Thus, change is necessity in way of thinking to living style.

In conclusion, I reaffirm my opinion that every individual person have to walk with time. Change is low of nature, like every season change which brings so much happiness and prosperity.