Some people feel that entertainers such as film stars, pop musicians or sports stars are paid too much money.

Do you agree or disagree?

Which other types of job should be highly paid?

Although most of the people think that celebrity stars, rock star musician and sportsperson are the best entertainers in the world. However, they are getting huge monetary rewards for the kind of work that they are doing in their particular field but not all of them only who are in form. Firstly, in this essay reason for why they are getting highly paid and secondly, apart from performers who else getting highly advantages.

On the one hand, today people are following celebrities like in NEWS or through social media. Internet brings so much fame and money to the entertainers because when they clicked on their field and they will get advertisements apart from their own work, so they are also earning side money most likely to be double money. Those who do ads, mostly they are film stars or sports person apart from them we see models in ads where they will get less paid than performers. For instances, Virat kohili is one of the current greatest cricketers and in football like MESSI or Ronaldo for them, social media is enough to earn if they post a photo or video in Instagram and they get paid for that also rather than ads and their salary.

On the other hand, despite performers are earning so much money, however, they are getting paid by the business people itself like Nike or Puma companies. Through the performers, they are earning more money than them. For example, Virat Kohli is the ambassador of Puma, if he is representing a product obviously there followers would like to try that product, due to this their business clicks and they will earning enormously.

In conclusion, I would like to agree that performers are getting more money in some other way rather than their jobs, but those who paid money to those performers and they will earn so much money in future.