Eventually, technology will solve the most important environmental problems the world faces today.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Write at least 250 words.

Nowadays technology is improving at a vast sprint but there is also demerit things by affecting the environment and it may jeopardize the people to live in future days. This essay disagrees that technology will combat the nature problems currently what we are facing in our recent generation.

On the one hand, there is a wide range of reasons why people believe that better technologies will help to decipher the environment issues. If technology is getting improving then the environment will be deleterious because technology is getting upgraded as it kills nature in some other ways. For instance, modern cars with a lot up-gradation we can see for that one we have to install industries and the industries will cause the environment by releasing enormous squander to rivers and pollution to the outside.

On the other hand, technology is also improving to resolve global warming but if you compare the result of that with the amount of problem we have on the environment and the result is too negligible. For example, as I mentioned above instance regards for installing industries for the upgradation there is also a solution in oder to control the pollution and waste that recycling has need to adopt in the underground, but most of the industries is not following that process.

In conclusion, technologies are improving to combat nature issues and for the environment deleterious, if you compare between them only 20% of technology is improving in resolving the environment issue and the remaining part is creating problems.