More and more companies allow their employees to work from home or “remotely” rather than going into an office each day.

It is often argued that working from home is not a bad option for IT employees but for only 4 days a month is beneficial rather than whole month. This essay will examine the importance of working from home and the drawbacks.

On the one hand, nowadays employees prefer a job for those companies who provide work from home option also. However, companies also had some restricting in for the work from home like only in a week can be available or 4 days in a month. This will help those who have family like newborn baby children in the home so that they can look around them, otherwise wife was not feeling well at that time it is a good option. For instance, IBM conducted a survey on their employees and the result came on those who had taken less work from home option because of that they got promoted to the next level.

On the other hand, if you look in terms of companies benefit, rather providing leaves they will allocate remotely working from home. option. So that they can enjoy a little bit and some work can also be done for there favour. But if you look into the amount of work had done by them at home and compared the work done in office is a very big difference. Most of the employees had a suggestion that they cannot work like in office because often someone will be interrupted in the home. Despite this option can also be misused by those people who have no leaves and they took this option rather than working, they were actually enjoying other things.

In conclusion, working from home is a good option for those who got married, but as a fresher, they need to learn a lot so better them to office.