Many people assume that the goal of every country should be to produce more materials and goods.

To what extent do you agree or disagree that constantly increasing production is an appropriate goal?

It is thought of most people that every government of the country objective must be to manufacture more number of merchandise and items of materials. However, it is difficult for the government to produce goods without knowing the requirements of the procurement. In this essay, I disagree with the increasing production is not a proper goal.

On the one hand, the number of products will be vary based on government changes at a certain period. So we cannot hope on the government, but the people think that the goal of every country needs to increase more production of goods and materials. However, every country started doing more production then who will buy those products, if not then the company will be in vain. So the government need to make a strict rule-based on need, company production needs to improve. If the companies need not follow the rules in order to make a profit then if loss happens to that company government will not respond. For instance, in 2019 India made the budget for that year 2019 and 2020. In that budget, the government want to see more electric vehicle on road, if this happens there will be less pollution and importing oil will also less. But this budget impact of TATA motors, is one of the huge production of making cars but today they are in huge loss because they didn't predict that government will rely on electric cars, they manufacture around 10,000 cars already and that is not being for sales.

On the other hand, the company always follow the rules, not the politician words. If the county will listen to the people words and then started producing more number of good and materials. Next thing will impact on a company not government or people. If the product did not sell as expected the company market then the cost of making production who will give to them. So the company always need to look upon the number of requests that they are getting based upon the need to manufacture otherwise they will doomed.

In conclusion, I strongly disagree with the idea of the number of manufacturers need to increase or making more goods and materials because if the sales were decline then the company will be a huge loss, so based upon the requirement of production needs to make.