In recent years, the family structure has changed, as well as family roles. What are the changes occurring? Do you think these changes are positive or negative?

These days technology is improving as day by day goes, so as well as people are changing according to that likewise structure and the leadership of the family is also changing. In this essay I will mention what are the modifications are happening and that alteration will impact on good things or bad things.

On the one hand, the changes are mandatory for the essentials of human beings without that they can't live. In earlier days, women used to a housewife and their daily job is to take care of the house, children and grandparents. However, nowadays the husband prefers for the dual-income also and they are allowing their wife for jobs for the sake of money so that they lead a very good life. For example, the government has organized a survey in India and the result is that women occupations in job are increased by 60% and it now 70% of women are working today, but earlier survey result is that only 20% of women are working. The female is now head of the family and they are taking serious decisions with the husband and they can feed the family alone and they are independent. The size of the family is decreasing and they are splitting also.

On the other hand, the modifications are happening in today is huge impact on children because nowadays both are working so they cannot concentrate on children like what are the activities so intern they might chance to ruin their life. In olden days, mother used to take care of children and they are working their homework and they kept eye on their children. The pron is that female are equally dominant in any field and they are independent also. The government had made a rule for all religious but some caste female will follow old rules.

In conclusion, there are lot changes are occurring in recently, but there will be a good impact and bad impact will also be there with that alterations. The most of the impact will be on good itself for women and their life style.