There is growing evidence that man-made activities are making global temperatures higher.

What might be the man-made causes of temperatures rising? How should we deal with this problem?

Some people believe that the increase of global temperature is causing because of natural and human actions. The average earth temperature is rising due to human action and it had proof also that human activities are causing global warming. In this essay first it will provide the details of human activities for risisng the temperature and secondly, it will provide how to combat this issues.

On the one hand, there are sevral reasons are there that causing global warming and it will increase the increasing the temparture around the world. If we didn't cut our activities, for the future generation they will nothing will be there for them to live. Due to the industrial exhaust green house gases that will lead to the atmosphere and contributing to greenhouse gas effect. One of the consequences of deforestation is loss of biodiversity. Pollution which has many types and causes the ozen layer depletion had been primed down to one of the major human activity. For example, people cutting down the forest trees inoder for the development of city or extending and for the cutivation.

On the other hand, there will be remedial actions inoder to prevent to cause the global temperatures. Ozen layer depletion for that industrial and vehicle polutions has to reduce and they to take take different type to release to CO2 in the underground rather than atmosphere. The main thing deforestation had to reduce the cut down tree, so biodiversity can be maintain. For instance, we have grow the plants day by day so it can reduce the gloabl temperature.

In conclusion, people are developing day by day and they are increasing the global temperature inoder to grow and this need to be combat otherwise future generations will be in jeopardy. One thing is that we cannot stop all of a suddeen but we can reduce the global warming by taking simple steps.