There is growing evidence that man-made activities are making global temperatures higher.

What might be the man-made causes of temperatures rising? How should we deal with this problem?

Global warming has been a controversial problem over the world recently. It is said that human activities are the mainly cause for this issue. Undoubtedly, the claim is undeniable although some precise reasons still need to be addressed in order to search effective solutions for reconstructing our planet.

Speaking of reasons, deforestation and urbanisation play a vital role making the way for higher temperatures around the Earth. As can be seen on the current news, there are an increasing number of plants being cut down for housing and industry everyday. As the result, the amount of carbon oxide in the atmostphere keep reducing and clear the way for rocketing greenhouse gases. Moreover, skycrapers and other factories are built as an essential needs when every country heads to a modern society. Polluted fumes and water pouring out to the oceans or absorbing into the soil lead to disastrous environment for every creature including trees, animals and humans. Needless to say, these factors contribute to the raising global warmth.

When all is said and done, the environment at the present requires a huge amount of effort to rebuild the original situation. Initially, planting more trees is strongly recommended to create more fresh air and cool down the temperatures. In addition, it is irreplaceable that new filter systems need to be invented to apply in the industrial zones. Moreover, plastic materials should be considered to change into another environmental friendly substains which can be recycled or easily disposed.

In conclusion, finding a solution to improve the global warming issue is unavoidable and pressing. Obviously, it is the duty of everyone in the world to protect the planet. Understanding the causes, people in all fields and ages could choose a suitable way for each to maintain the clean inhabitant and even make it more liveable.