Some people claim that the government should provide free health care. Others think that the government will not provide the most innovative methods of treatment and it's better to invest those funds in education and culture.

What is your opinion?

Country development is a place of strong education, culture and health. Government is willing to invest in education and always care about human health. I agree this view, education and health are two aspects that should go together.

Health is the origin of everything. Then we have a health, we can do things we like, fulfill our dreams and rapidly accomplish the goals.Moreover, people are not sick, they will work with higher productivity and it is important that people can be create to support their lives. From that the economy will be more and more development. So the government should provide free health care for citizens. For example, If a member family is ill, other members of the family will be leave their job to look after them. Many houdehold have the same status, the economic will be lag.

Health, education and culture should develop together. A country has a large larbo source without professional qualifications. Meanwhile, the work will be difficult to complete lead to economic slowdown. People’ quality of life may deteriorate. However, a place will grow more other areas with human have strong energy and high level. So the government should balance investment in health and education. For example, Farmers are a good health but they have not knowlwdge of agriculture. They will not product high quality products.

In conclusion, health and education are two basic needs of very citizen. These two things are provided by the government for free to its citizens, then acountry will get strong development.