some people feel that manufacturers and supermarkets have the responsibility to reduce the amount of packaging of goods. others argue that customers should avoid buying with a lot of packaging.

discuss both views and give your own opinions

While some people believe that reducing the amount of packaging is retailers' and suppliers' responsibility, others think that avoiding buying things with plastic bags is customers' responsibility. This essay will discuss above mentioned perceptions with a company of personal ideas.

On the one hand, producers and companies have to reduce the amount of packaging as much as possible and have a significant responsibility for limiting it. Firstly, almost customers have a lack of environmental awareness and using packaging that affect negatively on environment. Therefore, supermarkets and suppliers have to limit the number of packaging that they use for their business. However, manufacturers and producers can replace plastic bags with recyclable and environmentally friendly which easily do people use foe a lone time.

On the contrary, each people need to have a responsibility of protecting environment by controlling their way of using unfriendly containers. Our fellows can suggest manufacturers and supermarkets making a mass of packaging faded by composing pressure on their think. For supermarkets' business, customers' benefits are their priority. As the result, companies must be environmentally responsible for their business. Servicing places such as supermarkets or retailers can be requested by customers for reducing a mass of packaging.

In conclusion, individuals and retailers both must be environmentally responsible for protecting the world from being destroyed and damage. this is also be the responsibility of the governments to compose tax on plastic bags heavily and educate people about raising environmental awareness.