Some people get into debt by buying things they don't need and they can't afford.

What are the reasons for this behaviour?

What action can be taken to prevent people from having this problem?

In this sophisticated era people became materialistic so they wants to buy new things according to trend not according to their necessity. Even though some people trap in debt .There some reasons behind it and it can be prevent if we take care of our financial condition.

We have seen that many youngsters believe in show off they follow their ideal celebrity and buy the things according to them but somewhere adults forgot their own financial condition and became predator of debt. Moreover many people believe in luxurious lifestyle and buy the house ,car and other things so they depend on loan from bank but bank give loan with interest. But somehow they unable to pay the loan for example vijay malya,lalit modi etc. Further more ,some people stuck in wrong Friendship and they have to face some financial issues. Like some college going student demand to their father for car ,bike etc but some of the parents can't depress their son and buy the thing on loan and sometime it will create pressure on parents.

If and parents pay attention on this serious issue then it will more beneficial. Government have to organize companies about money management. Bankers have to understand all the things when people come for loan. Apart from that ,every parent have to teach their children importance of saving, so children habituated since their childhood. People don't take loan if they don't have any consistence income.

In nut shell, Many entrepreneurs get loan from government for business but they have proper planning for debt. If every individuals pay attention on their financial condition and buy the things according to them, Then no one become victim of debt.