Some people opine that a new language should be invented for people from different countries to use for international communication. How do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Language is the roadmap to…… Learning a new language is not a cup of tea for everyone!

It is believed that the introduction of a new language for international communication will be beneficial to people all over the globe. This essay will highlight the advantages of introducing a new language and how it outweighs the disadvanttages.

Firstly introducing a new global language may help improve multinational communication. One of the main reasons, since english is a global language it could be set onto one platform by inventing a new language for the people across the globe to break language barriers. For example if Germany and France introduced a common language, ti would be much more easier for students and interanitonal travllers to communicate while travelling to those respeciteve coutniresd.

Secondly, having multiple existing languages across the globe, people feel that a generic language would help in enhancing business developments, such as trading and economic wealth. On the other hand, while the inclusion of a new language could be useufl in worldwide interaction, it could also pose a problem for those who are not linguistic in nature. For example, if one language was spoken across countries the value of mother tongue / traidiotnal language would lose its glamour, respect and identity. However, it would stil be advantageous to have one language known by all which can easily be learnt and spoken.

In short, this essay highliehgted the advantages of having a new language, which can be instrumental in removing language obstacles in nternal communcatoin.