Some people prefer doing the same things all the time. Others, however, think that changes are necessary. Discuss both points of views.

One part of society is convinced that the daily routine is wonderful, when another part of society does not agree with this opinion and feels the need for change. In this essay, these two points of view will be discussed.

To begin with, undoubtedly, many people prefer to change something in their lives and many arguments can be found in favourof this view. Firstly, the changes help in finding something to do that will appeal to you. If a person sits in one place then he or she will never be able to reach hisor her full potential and try something new, which can be much better for him or her.Moreover, change is a great opportunity to improve social skills.For example, when a person changes his or her job or country of residence, he or she must adapt to the new environment, communicate more with people,and join a new life.Also, changes in life accompany new knowledge. This helps to expand mental horizons and become a more versatile person.

However, other people are more conservative and believe that life does not need to change.First, they are used to their lifestyle and do not want unnecessary problems and inconveniences. Changes in life always take a person out of his or her comfort zone, as there is an adaptation to something new. Also, many people do not like innovations in life, as they are used to a slow lifestyle. Innovation always requires movement and the pursuit of excellence.

All in all, all people are different, someone prefers a daily routine, and someone changes in life. As for me, I always strive for something new and try to open new horizons and opportunities for myself.