Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things avoiding any change. Others, however, think change is necessary. Discuss both points of view and give your opinion.

Modern world is very dynamic, where people tend to be in motion all the time. Many people think that changes in life are necessary and inevitable due to the pace of modern life. However, there are still those who disapprove of frequent changes. This essay will discuss both views. Personally, I do not think that avoiding changes is a good strategy.

Changes in different spheres of life make it more interesting and unpredictable. First of all, changes are necessary to get promotion. Employers tend to offer a job to those candidates who are not only professionals in one field but also specialists in several related fields. People have to learn something new every day to stay in demand among employers and those who do not want to change often the subjects they learn may become unemployed. Furthermore, changes are necessary to broaden your horizons. You have to travel, attend different museums, try something new to stay an interesting interlocutor. Only having a lot of new experience, you will have something to tell your friends about.

Nevertheless, there are still some drawbacks of frequent changes in life. If you change your jobs too often, you are not likely to get promoted due to lack of experience. Besides, changing friends regularly will probably result in the absence of people who can help you in difficult situation.

To sum up, advantages of changes overweigh their disadvantages. To my mind, changes are necessary for personal development and getting new experience and bright emotions.