Some people prefer doing the same things all the time. Others, however, think that changes are necessary. Discuss both points of view and give your opinion.

Many people prefer a routine life, while others want to change their lives and constantly try something new. I agree with those who like novelty and to take risks.

On the one hand, there are many reasons why people lead to a routine life. One of them is that they do not want to step out of their comfort zone. They prefer not to destroy what works. Also, the routine in some countries is becoming familiar. For example, in countries such as Japan, Korea, China, people work for 10-12 hours, then they come home and rest, and so on every day.

However, the number of people who always change something in their lives is quite big. Especially, nowadays young people regularly try something new, they change jobs, travel to different countries to find what they like. Their motto in life: “Who does not take risks, does not drink champagne”.Such people like to gain experience in all areas. They also do not get bored in their work, because they choose work as marketers, designers, where they need imagination and always come up with something new.

In conclusion, there will always be people who will like their previous life and they will leave everything as it is, as well as those who will not stop there and embody all the ideas that only appear in their plans. I have always been and will be for those who are not afraid to take risks in this life and try everything.