Some people prefer doing the same things all the time. Others, however, think that changes are necessary. Discuss both points of view and give your opinion.

Some individuals refuse to try new kinds of activities and want to stick to their everyday routine. However, others are convinced that it is significant to vary some kinds of action. This essay agrees that changing life is essential for achieving new goals. The essay will discuss both points of view.

It is clear that doing traditional things every day creates the sense of stability. A person is sure of his or her next day while living the same way. This way of live reduces stress, uncertainty, provides people with confidence and allows them to accumulate moral strength and spirit. For example, when an individual is sure of the permanence of his or her workplace, colleagues and so on, they can create a structure of life that can suit their routine the best way.

However, many disagree and feel that trying something new can be efficient and bring new positive experience. People who are not afraid of doing new kinds of activities create their freedom and do not limit themselves in their desires. Besides, changes enable an individual to become a person he or she wants to be. Just some modifications can encourage people to progress and give new unforgettable experience. For example, Vera Vong was one of best sportsmen in the USA. But she could not become a part of the national team and changed her life amazingly. When she was a student, she met the editor of American Vogue and soon became a part of its team. At the age of 40 she created her own fashion business.

In conclusion, while the benefits of doing everyday routine allow people to create stable life and the sense of confidence, some feel it is essential to try something new and achieve new goals and experience. However, in my opinion, as soon as individuals are ready to change their life, they can be easily rewarded by success.