Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things avoiding any change. Others, however, think change is necessary. Discuss both points of view and give your opinion.

Nowadays, there is more and more talk about the need for changes in society.In the past time,there were people who were trying to change the established way of life, there were also those who were against changes and tried to hold on to the old.However, all people prefer to change and expect changes to be pleasant and for the better.

First, these days, only the younger generation in most cases gives full preference to change. They embrace change and think that change will make their life meaningful. Second, change creates new opportunities that drive us forward.For example, the development of new technologies is sometimes frightening and causes rejection among people. Some people think that proven old technologies are much more effective than new ones and, therefore, should not be modified. However, technology is not to be feared, because it is useful and helps in solving important problems. Finally, our life will always be full of changes and new discoveries. We must remember that change allows us to open up new horizons and at the same time make sure that they do not lead to irreversible catastrophic consequences.

On the other hand, people can acquire several virtues by spending their entire lives performing the same tasks. One is that when people work on a similar task for a long time, they gain experience and security in supporting the current circumstances. For example, working in one specific profession, you can create a specialized professional employee. Following his basic habits, a person does not leave his comfort zone and misses many opportunities.

Finally, from my point of view, I believe that human society by its nature cannot live without change, because a person is endowed with reason, which means the ability to think, analyze, develop, change. To summarize, change is not just a necessity, it is an integral part and even the very essence of the development of society.