Happiness is very important in life. Why is it difficult to define? What factors are important to achieve happiness?

Happiness is a great and light feeling. And it is one of the most significant feelings of people. We experience it in pleasant festive moments of live. We can be happy because of being with family, when we are falling in love, buying something that we have been saving for a long time or when we get the dream work. All that reasons can make a person happy. And it is very important for people to experience happiness as much as possible.

But it is really difficult to define such a concept as happiness. For each person, the word happiness has its own special meaning, associated with how his life develops.Everyone determines happiness for himself, and this is the only universal recipe for how to become happy.

For many, happiness is material values, a secured life. For spiritually rich people, the opportunity for spiritual growth is of great value. Sometimes it seems that happiness is something that is lacking or not at all in life. Then a person tries to find it, to make his dreams come true - and this is already happiness for him. The happiness of searching, acting, testing.It is also very important to have a job that interests you, free time that you can spend in accordance with your desires, a family that will always support you. For me personally, happiness - close people nearby, interesting activities, development, the opportunity to learn new things. But, of course, everyone has own preferences in life and should seek achieve his own priorities.

Nowadays everyone has the opportunity to work and provide themselves with everything they need. But a person cannot live without communication. Exchange news, share impressions, learn about new events and interesting facts - all this is inherent in human nature. And I consider, that modern people don’t have to think only about their work. People don’t have to forget about family and people who surround them to stay happy.

In conclusion, it should be said that each person deserves to be happy, despite the fact that everyone has their own happiness. And it is very important people not to interfere with each other's being happy.