Some people prefer to a live in house while others feel that there are more advantages to live in apartment Are there more advantages than disadvantages of living in a house comparing with living in an apartment

People have controversial preferences about living in a house or apartment. I personally believe that there are numerous bright and dark sides to both choices, and one can decide based on their condition.

First of all, there are various positive points that encourage families to choose houses as their home. First and foremost might be the vast area of them which gives the freedom to take advantage of the extra room. However, this might be assumed a negative point for ones who lack the time or money to keep the house clean. Another undoubted pros of the houses is their silence, thanks to independent walls, the level of noises is dramatically lower than that of apartments. While this feature costs the lack of safety provided by apartments, by the presence of reliable neighbors.

Furthermore, the existence of yards and gardens in houses may suit some people, as well as the fascinating scenery that usually surrounds them. Whilst, apartments are mainly located in crowded regions with the view of dark and dull walls. Although apartment residents can make short trips to nearby parks and nature to get rid of the boring atmosphere of their homes, as well as growing plants within their flats. In addition, apartments are mostly located in city centers, which enables the workforce to reach their offices easily, and avoid long commutes, which definitely worth the cost they pay for apartments, whereas purchasing a house at the city center might not be affordable for them.

To sum up, I believe that despite the pros and cons of both residential choices, it totally depends on the situation and lifestyle of the person, when it comes to decision-making.