Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is alwaysa good think. Discuss both these views and give your own opinions.

Staying in conform zone is believed the best way to enjoy life, while others feel that someone should take challenge in their life. This essay will explain both of view these issues and reach a opinion.

Firstly, societies who do not like challenge tend to choose jobs which without risk. Taking civil servants as example, they earn fix sallary every month from the government. By this condition, their financial condition would be always stabil, so that workers can manage their spending dan saving every month. Furthermore, challenges which face by employees are low risk. Societies tend to save their money in bank than invest in market stock because their money would safer saver in bank , while in market stock condition of investment is unpredictable so that market stock has high risk.

On the other hand, supporters of change say that challenge would give us lots of knowledge. For example, Thomas Alfa Edison should be fail for his research in finding lamps for 1000 times, but he always tried to enrich his knowledge although difficult to find solution of his research. By reading lots of reference, Thomas can find solution of his research and success to find lamp. In addition, traders who choose change usually would become rich. It is because they preferr to invest in comodity that is high risk. For example investment in market stock. This masket is fluctuatif and high risk but they would earn much money from their investment.

To sum up, it seems to me that challenge is crucial in life because whatever we do usually has challenge and by challenge someone can get knowledge and financial.