The best way to educate children in by using the internet in every lesson. To what extent do you share this opinion? What other ways are there of making lessons effective for children?

It is believed by some societies that the internet is the best method to teach children in every course. Personally, i disagree with this argument, and there are other techniques which i will describe below.

Perhaps, the main reason for this is that existence of the internet will disturb the environment of learners in school, and they cannot focus to the lesson. It is because they tend to access contents which is unrelated with lesson, such as electronic comic, novel and watching movie. Even they can easily access game online which causes they becoming addicted. These activities will diminish enthusiasm of students to study. In addition, school needs much money to get access to the internet. For instance, in Indonesia, average of schools spend around $ 3,000.00 to buy tools which are used to connect the internet, and monthly cost of quota is about $ 1,000.00. This circumstance will affect to cost of education which causes pupils difficult to pursue their education. Moreover, it can be seen clearly that study by using the internet can effect to social life because this concept virtually use face-to-face study by using social media. In other word, interaction between each learner is limit.

I do understand the proponent views who say that existence of the internet is crucial and most effective method to teach children. Nevertheless, i feel that this concept is inefficient for children because they tend to abuse the content of internet, such as access negative content.

Of course, there are also other possible option, including doing more and more practice for student. By direct practice, children will be faster to understand a lesson because they will obt an experience directly. For example, in Australia, students also learn in outdoor or nature. By doing this, participants can directly explain real forms of plant and animal. Other effective way is providing study club. This concept will trigger social interaction each student. By this method, learners can study to build a team in social environment which is vital to improve social mindset of students.

To sum up, it seems that presence of the internet is likely ineffective to teach students, since it will bother concentration of students, high cost and effect to social interaction. On the one side, there are several methods to educate children, such as providing lots of practice and study club in classroom