Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is undeniable that in recent years, the modern life brings many changes and challenges to human lives. While some people discontent with the changes, I would argue that changes provide people with the opportunities for personal fulfillment and spiritual enlightenment.

On the one hand, it is sure for say that doing the same things enables people to have more time and need less effort to complete their tasks or jobs, so many people would like to do the same activities and hate the movement. In fact, it finds time-consuming to undertake the new things or challenges. In addition to this, changes also require people to study or enhance their knowledge and experiences, so the change acceptance is a challenge and difficult for them. Take some married women as an example, some women fear the changes, and knowledge improvement after getting married and delivering babies. They wish to stabilize and have more time to take care of their children and small family.

On the other hand, the changes offer favorable conditions for the improvement and development of people both physically and mentally. Furthermore, they bring us amazing journeys of discovery and challenges. If people overcome challenges, the can achieve the new horizons in their lives. Besides that, any success often request the time and effort, so accepting the changes is a stepping stone to gain the achievement. For instance, many women keep the time for studying, enhancing knowledge, undertaking new jobs to fulfill themselves. As a result, some of them can become famous politicians, scientists, doctors, or gain success in other fields.

In conclusion, there are convincing arguments both for and against the changes, but I believe that the change plays a critical role to the fulfillment and development of people.