Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, However, think that change is always a good thing.

Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Some of us, prefer to stick to our daily routine, while, others are eager to experience new things in their life. Although, it is really hard to change the stablished way of life, I believe that it is inevitable for moving forward in our life.

On the one hand, many think that, all aspect of change should be prevented. By disrupting their comfort zone, they feel insecure and anxious. These feeling act as an obstacle to accept any change. Furthermore, they argue that thriving in life and work is derived from stable environment and mind. Generally, they are afraid of changing their career and are loyal to their companies. They may dwell for a long time in one place unless they forced to move. They believe that making decision in uncertain condition may result in irreparable damages.

On the other hand, some people prefer to experience different aspects of life by taking risk of new phenomenon. They believe in their dream and argue that it is worth to accept somehow dramatic change for reaching big goal. For these people getting into a rut leads to life dissatisfaction. These traits are identical in entrepreneurs, inventors, thrill-seekers who put their life into danger for fun. Doing awkward things gives them a sense of pleasure that could not be achieved in other aspects of life.

In my opinion human being would not survive unless by accepting change and moving toward unknown. So we have to put off fear of defeat and taking risk to reach the better life.

In conclusion, although some people try to maintain status que, some game-changer moving toward their dream by taking risk of immense change, and move from convenient situation.