Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding changes. Others, however, think that changes is always a good thing.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Recently, the phenomenon of making changes in our life and its corresponding impacts have sparked a long-running dispute. In this regard, whereas many people are keenly willing to pursue their routine practices days and days, others are of the opinion that changes in humans’ life are inevitable. In my mind, spending our entire life to do the same things is a nightmare and changes bring with itself benefits in terms of psychology as well as physiology.

Obviously, the chance to escape doing our work in the same way for years leads to enormous psychological merits. One of its prominent advantages is mobility. Following a regular routine in our life, eventually leads to appear different levels of depression, according to psychologists’ findings. Hence, exploring noble ways to deal with our occupations or performing ever-unexperienced things pave the way to climb our excitement and self-satisfactory.

Moreover, physiological benefits of welcoming to changes should be taken into consideration. If people carry out their routine practices differently, new connections will be established in their brains, as scientists’ experiments. These new connections will prevent various such age-related diseases as Parkinson’s in not distant future. Building up more sophisticated structures in brains has the ability to postpone deterioration of brain as well.

On the other hand, we shouldn’t lose sight of opponents’ view. Loads of individuals prefer to maintain their stability. For example, if someone could acquire a proper job and earn sufficient income, it makes sense not to alter his or her profession. It is likely that adults experience difficulties in their life and may cause to bankruptcy regarding in family life due to make changes in their stable everyday life.

To sum up, despite compelling arguments on both sides, I am inclined to support the idea that changes are necessary as we are humans. By the way, changes end up with evolution and provide mankind with the opportunity to survive.