Some people prefer to work on school projects with a group, while others would rather work alone.

Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Many people prefer solving class activities as a teamwork while others choose to do it on their own. However, teamwork boosts communication skills while one learns new ideas and innovations. Individually, it encourages good problem solving skills and boost a sense of independency.

On one hand, performing class activities in groups enhances good communication skills. A child that works together with other people will be encouraged and motivated to speak in public so as to overcome inferiority complex or stage fright. Also contribute, his or her idea for the successful completion of the project. This helps the child in learning new skills, ideas and innovations from the team members. Furthermore, group work saves time and energy as the activities are usually shared to every member thereby ensuring that the task meets the stipulated dateline.

On the other hand, performing class activities alone can also be beneficial. It encourages good problem solving skills as one is expected to complete the activity without any help. For instance, each time l have a school project, l usually surf the internet, read books and other related materials for ideas so as to help in the effective completion of my task. . More so, it helps build a sense of independency and motivational skills in carrying out activities of daily living. For example, a student that prefers solving problem alone will be able to build future careers and create innovations independently.

To sum up, l believe that students should be encouraged to carry out school activities as group work to build good interpersonal working skills, be good public speakers and learn new skills rather than performing activities individually.