some people say that advetising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things . others people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it . discuss both the views and give your opinion?

Nowadays, advertising has become increasingly a controversial subject. While some individuals believe that the advertisements are extremely successful at convincing us to purchase products; however, others think that they are no longer useful and no one now is considering them. In my opinion, I believe that the advertisings are no more used in our process of deciding which things to buy.

On the one hand, there is a number of people who are persuaded by the advertising they see whether online or in their real life. This is due to the fact that those adverts are displayed in a very good marketing way that could affect consumers’ ideas about buying items. For example, a recent report by a massive company in Canada shows that their sales have just doubled after they started to put advertising everywhere for their products.

On the other hand, unlike those consumers, others think that advertisement is useless these days, also, folks are no longer interested in. This could be because of the increasing numbers of adverts everywhere. In addition, after many trials of being persuaded by them, some individuals discovered that the advertisement is not always marketing the products correctly. For instance, a recent statistic has shown that %55 of customers bought things depending on their adverts and were shocked after they got the products that were not the same as it was told.

In conclusion, these days, people’s opinions about advertisements are splited into two opinions whether they are persuaded by them or not. In my opinion, I believe that why people are no longer paying attention to adverts is reasonable.