Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities Others however say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required Discuss both these views and give yo

It would be argued by some that spend time taking part in outdoor activities and increase the provision of sports amenities. In my opinion, however, proper health education would be a better measure.

On the one hand, there are a number of reasons why some believe that we must increase the number of sports facilities. The first reason is to spend time participating in physical activities and go to fitness clubs. It is an undeniable fact that increasing the provision of sports amenities gives people more chances to improve basic health problems. For example, my friend goes to the fitness club, she usually tries to eat more vegetables and fruit. Now, she is having a healthy diet and keep fit.

On the other hand, I would argue that this would have little effect on public health and other measures are quired. One of the people taking part in a club or go to the gym but they feel boring and it doesn’t give them the chance to try anything new who an annual gym membership. A person easily avoids some basic health problems if he is equipped with sufficient basic knowledge about health care and medicine. It raises people’s awareness of the importance of health protection. Exempli Gratia, my father knows more about the adverse effect of smoking, he makes every possible effort to don’t smoke and make healthier food choices exercise regularly.

In conclusion, although some people think that take part in sports centers has improved the level of health education. I personally believe that raising public awareness and participation in public health campaigns.