Some people say that the best ways to improve public health is by increasing number of sport facilities. Others would say that this would have little effect and that other measures are required. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

In conditions of our fast-paced living there is a severe paucity of time for body weighted management, proper nutrition and walks on fresh air. These factors inevitably lead to the appearance of plethora of health disorders. Nowadays, the trend of healthy lifestyle has increased in popularity, and opinions vary with regard to the question: if the sport complexes are a paramount solution in recovery of public health. The diverse ideas will be discussed in this essay before I will conduct my attitude to this issue.

On the one hand, certainly, regular sport exercises are extremely beneficial for building our muscles and strengthen our body structure. It is scientifically proven, that sport activity prolongs our life duration, improves immune system and makes us less vulnerable to highly spread diseases. So, making sport centers more available for paying a visit to and encouraging people to join various sport clubs will increase level of public health definitely. Due to the current trend of sporty life styles, on the Internet you could subscribe the diversity of sport programs and heath marathons, that provide you precious opportunity to exercise comfortably from home.

On the other hand, overwhelming number of sport facilities actually do not eliminate the public health problem subsequently. People are strongly overloaded with work schemes from 9 to 6 daily and house chores in consequence. Moreover, the sport exercises should be done on regular basis, what requires the high level of personal motivation to do this. Thus, increasing number of sport facilities will be beneficial only for insignificant part of population. In this case, transformation of medical insurance system and relocation of state budget funds into building new hospitals could be more practical method for improving public health levels. The current situation in modern hospitals due to the pandemic conditions is terribly managed and leaves much to be desired. The significant part of population are unable to get paid medical service and have to try surviving with low quality free medical cure. So, the modernization of medical sphere would provide more opportunities to maintenance health lever for majority of population.

Looking throughout the whole issue, I want to conclude that the influence of each health improving method alone will be rather minor, rather than complex program implementation including sport, medical and other environmental facilities.