Some people say that every human being can create art for example painting Others think only the people born with the ability can create art discuss both view and give your opinion

It is irrefutable that art had been favourite for several individuals from the past few years. However, it is considered by many that any human being can make paintings, while others believe that people with special skills of art from the birth time can create the paintings. In my opinion, anyone can make the art such paintings and drawings if they are fond of. Further, this essay will discuss both the views and will come up with a conclusion.

On the one hand, it is believed by many that anyone can have that ability to create art (painting). Although, people who are not familiar with this subject since childhood can also make paintings. For example, i was not aware about the art since my school days, even though now i manage to draw or paint an descent picture on any of the topic. Moreover, the only thing which person requires to create art is the passion. Further, there are several humans who do not try to paint or draw only because they are unfamiliar or having lack of knowledge about it.

On the other hand, many argue that the people born with creativity minded can create art. In fact, such individuals face no complications, whether the paintings are of the high quality or the 3D effects. Furthermore, humans with such skills feels no hesitation for making their own career in art itself. For instance, one of my colleague is a professional painter has opened his own art gallery as he was an expert in drawing since childhood.

To conclude, it is clear that people do not need any skills from the date of birth but one should have that passion in order to make adorable paintings. Besides, born artists also can make their career in sketching and drawings using their potential and ability.