Some people say that the experiences a child has before starting school have the most influence on their future life. Others say that experiences as a teenager, especially at school, are more influential. Discuss both views and give your own opinion?

It's often argued that experiences at teenage matters very much in upcoming life, whilst others argue that young pupil with experiences performs well. Most teenagers become astray due to changes happening in their personality and I believe that childhood memories play an essential role in moulding someone's life.

It's a well-known fact that teenage is the name of surprises and discoveries. So, most of the early teenage teenagers, get easily deviate from their goals due to hormonal changes in their behaviour and bodies. As this is an important phase of one's life in which everybody has to go through it. These behavioural changes are very common and they eventually lead to an unfocused mind. As research suggests teenagers need to more vigilant towards their aims and objectives more than ever.

On the contrary, young school kids, if provided with the opportunity of experimentation and analysis, can outperform in later stages of study life. This is because they develop a good habit of judging and analyzing things from a very young age and this ability polishes their skills even further. Take the example of a famous scientist Albert Einstein who used to perform experiments in his early school life and in turn he became to be one of the prominent scientists ever lived. Later he was awarded Nobel Prize because of his marvellous discoveries this is all due to his early lifestyle.

In conclusion, although teenagers do perform in their later study life, starting experimentation in early school life aids very much in further higher studies.