Some people say that the experiences a child has before starting school have the most influence on their future life. Others say that experiences as a teenager, especially at school, are more influential. Discuss both views and give your own opinion?

Youth is one of the most important periods that one comes through during his life. That is why some people say that the emotions and feelings that person experiences as a child are more important rather than those during studying at school, adolescence and teenage period. Others have the opposite opinion, they believe that with years people become smarter and calm, so they can rate their actions and correct mistakes. Personally, I partly agree with both ideas because I believe that each period, from birth to death, is important.

The opinion that some experiences can be more beneficial and have more influence is wrong. First of all, that is because each life period has its specific features. During childhood people are more sensitive, naive and active. That is why we gain knowledge and experience without clear understanding of it. Whilst in our teens and youth we become more intelligent, wiser and open-minded and that gives us a full understanding of our actions. From this period one starts to analyse his mistakes and find strong sides.

Concerning the importance of gained experiences as a child, it certainly true, but I cannot agree that they are more important than other ones. Firstly, as I already mentioned before, in the childhood person is more sensitive, emotional and active. So, experiences during this period are more likely to make a vivid print on their worldview. Secondly, in childhood many experiences can influence on us in bad or good way. For instance, falling down from the tree can make one fear of high. In contrast, having animals can grew up such characteristics as kindness, compassion, anxiety and support.

To sum up, each period of one's life is important because with age we become smarter and gain a lot of knowledge. But during childhood we mostly are more emotional and interested in the outer world, so those new knowledge influence on our future and worldview.