Some people say government should give the health care the first priorities, some others believe there are more important priorities to spend the tax payers' money. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The issue of whether the government ought to focus on the healthcare industry or spend the tax on other pressing problems has triggered intense debate. In my opinion, it seems to me that there are a variety of problems that need to be considered as the primary priorities instead of healthcare.

On the one hand, there are several reasons why prioritizing healthcare services is necessary. To begin with, given that the government chose to invest more in the healthcare industry, the citizens might reap some associated benefits, such as an increase in life expectancy. On top of that, the poor can have access to a number of standard healthcare services, which, in the past, they were not able to afford. Furthermore, the healthy population plays a prominent role in a wealthy nation due to better efficiency and high productivity output in the workforce. Therefore, it can be argued that investment in the healthcare industry has a beneficial impact on society.

On the other hand, it is perhaps even more crucial to take other subjects into account, the education system in particular. When it comes to education, it is truly essential to pay proper regard to the young generations. In the ever-changing world of technology, there is an ever-increasing demand for new pieces of equipment in schools, which assist students to keep on track of the latest job requirements. To take the computer as an example, computer literacy is, in all probability, an indispensable requirement that almost every recruiter seeks in a résumé; thus, equipping students with a good grasp of computer skills is a must. All in all, it can be concluded that education should be the first priority to the national budget.

In conclusion, there are convincing arguments both for and against whether the government should consider the healthcare industry as the major concern, it is my personal belief that investing in education is more significant.