Some people say that it is good to have a uniform for all the employees at work. Do you agree or not ?

Their is an opinion that all working stuff have to wear the same coordinated outfit. In my opinion, I completely agree with this statement because advantages of this tendency outweighs disadvantages.

First of all, it has many pros from the side of safety. There are many production companies, which works with chemical and radioactive substances. So that during the work people can damage their own clothing and even get injured. For example, while working in labatabarotium wearing a special uniform is required.

Secondly, it could help to build a sense of teamwork and strong boundary between employees. I mean, that everyone would work together in the same clothing which leads to more productivity, due to not being distracted. Moreover, they would not be any discrimination between people. For example, someone could feel oneself like fish out of the water. Consequently, efficiency of work would decrease.

Furthermore, a uniform serves as a advertisement. It would be easier to find out needed company between million of others if workers wore clothing with the name of company. Advantage for workers is that more and more people would know about them, therefore sale rates would increase.

To conclude with, I think that a uniform is an integral part of each company, despite spheres of activity. Even though it has disadvantages too, wearing uniform worth it. To point out that in such case people would not spend hours thinking about what to wear and even can economy on that.