Some people say it is manufactures and supermarkets responsibility to reduce the amount of packaging of products they sell and others say it is the consumers responsibility to avoid buying products with too much packaging.

Factories and stores are increasing their own sale by using an exceed packaging to draw people’s attention. However, this trend makes an extra benefit for industries; there is a controversy with this by an array of people. On the one hand, the majority of people believe that it should be less packaging and control by manufacturers, while the others consist of it should be occurred individually. In the following, discuss both views and proved it should do if it arose from initially by producers.

To beginning with, there was a variety advantages if industrials centers reduce the volume of packaging. The first one is that this action not only could omit enormous wastes produced but also assist the environment. For example, plastics used for packaging remain intact for vast years in nature and it may never vanish during these years. Furthermore, by reducing both material demanding and price could be decline; Thus, goods are purchased more to comparison before it. These examples clear why less packaging must be considered by manufacturers and shopping centers.

In spite of reducing packaging must be operated by factories, the purchaser would pick up the species to reduce the number of product’s packages. This could be occurred by pretending shopping products which have an extra pack. As a result, consuming materials, wasting and costs are drop down. Because of this, people get involved in conserving the environment besides financials improvement indirectly.

To conclude, this essay discussed that why reducing products packages should be monitored by factories and sale centers. In addition, why people must be enrolled to avoid shopping with this kind of products. From my point of view, less packaging occurred if it controlled by manufacturers and retailers.