Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems.

These days, public debate has been going on over whether the main environmental issue of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Some people argue that the currently century has more vital environmental problems. It is my firm conviction that there have seen some issues which have more negative impacts about environment than the loss of species of plants and animals.

Lacking of particular species of plants and animals has a wealth of merits. The first is some people who has professional work to kill animals have remark acting. Although governments abandon some law of animals, crimes still hunt a lot of valuable and rare animals. This action have given the serious happen is that nowadays over 1 in every 7 of special animals have been killing. The second issue of this problem is that, the loss of particular species of plants make ecosystem sharply decrease of quantity. Researchers assumed that if we have not serious rule about environment or some schedule in order to reduce the plants, ecological imbalances in our world would not develop, by contrast, it would be destroy.

On the other hand, having important problems about environment make our society must take care of. The environment witnessed the issue about pollution consist of air pollution, erosion of plant and it is sensible that disasters have more percentage than the past. In addition, following the number which reckon from researchers each year about flood, earthquake and tsunami, more than 63 percent was the number of these issue. It it continuous increase annual. Besides, the industry of one's country grow, by mean, it would be bring air pollution. In Vietnam, having 180 companies in yearly where produce some products to attend to demand of inside country are the main cause of air pollution. These companies have not ecosystem process to resolve some issue of air. As a result, air pollution have seen a significant increase in the future. This is remark that be need interested in.

In conclusion, on the basis the above discussion, I argue that there are more vital issues about environment. Accordingly, it would be advisable for governments and residents to look back on their actions in the past and now that help reduce these serious problems. The environmental issues merit further attention from both governments and individuals.