Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals Others say that there are more important environmental problems Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

The extinction of particular species of animals and plants is valued significantly by some people since this is the major environmental issue as their concern, whereas others negate this viewpoint since there are other issues of that overweigh the extinction far away. The ecosystem is combined with all of living species as well as resources in the world, thus we should consider not only the loss of these animals and species as the major problem but also the other paramount problems. I will address my disscusions and idea as follows.

To begin with, I will never deny that the exctinction of special living species contributes to the environmental issues a lot. In an integrate ecosystem, every kind of animals and plants has their own position, there is a perfect balance kept by the effort of them. Once some particular species disappears, the balance will be broken, this unstable condition would trigger the a sequence of actions by the food chain like Domino Cards. The consequence is unpredictable. Even if the balance may be recovered again for years. The other species including human-beings will pay for it without the certain recovery time.

On the other hand, on how much degree will the extinction affect the environment is in doubt, maybe regional issue since there is no obvious global environmental problem caused by the extinctions. However, the serious living environment has already become on of most important issues obstacts our development. Because there are other more important issues on that. Air pollution in China, for instance, cuased more people sufferring from lung cancer.Moreover, Water pollution in India also brings much more hygien problems to local people, some of the the polluted water as well as the over ferfilizaition even polluted the water underground. These problems are all dangerous to human lives.

In all I contend that we should take all of these problem seriously as not just one of these issues affects the environemnt we are living today. THere are so many pollutions problems as well as the cimate change. We should not consider the extinction only.