Today more people are travelling than ever before Why is this the case What are the benefits of travelling for the traveler

There are more and more people travelling nowadays than that in any time of history. In my opinion, the development of the society, especially in transportation and information technology contributes in this increasement of travellers. As for them, they can not only have a exotic experience but also broaden their visions when travelling.

To begin with, the transportation has made great strides from last century. After the inventions of planes and vehicles. People will never be limited in their howtowns. Instead, the couriosities of the world outside has always attracted human beings. With more advanced transportantion network including express ways, trains and flights, it is more convenient for people to travel no matter in their countries or all over the world. Addionally, the advancements in Information techonolgy also resulted in more people travelling. People can easily gain the informations of the places they want to visit by various kinds of media. Even when travelling, they can search where to live or eat via mobile internet instantly. Such convenience never showed up before.

Moreover, people benefit more from travelling. Firstly, they can try something new in the trip. For travelling, it is a method getting out of your current living environments. This is the major good merit for most people living in Cities. Once going outside to the places they travell to, they will have a unique time by all of the things they can do, from enjoying spas to sky diving. Any kinds of these activies will make them have a different experience. Secondly, these experince will broaden their visions, which originated from the inital reason, meet people's curiosities. There are some over 200 coutries of the world, people's living methods and beatiful sceneries vary significantly, once people travel more places, they will have wider eyevisions, which is a higher level demand of human beinigs.

In all, the fast changing world makes more travellers due to its rapid developments. On the other hand, people would have more self satisfactions such as different experinces and broader visions via travelings.