Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

some people claim that these days main environmental problems of the planet nature is losing some species of trees and animals. Others believe that there are so many important environmental problems.

Firstly, in the recent decades lack of valuable species of trees are massive reduction can be seen which leads to occurrence of major environment">environmental problems because deforestation is a worsening the things. For example, a tiny species also protects the atmosphere and the large plant species plays greater echo system also, variety of crops protection. As long as, we protect the trees the species saves environment from disaster. Secondly, to save the human kind scientist conduct experiments on animals as a result it is reduction in their quantity.

many people says, the recent decades the pollution is increasing enormously conversely, population is increasing dramatically. For example, everyone using their own's vehicle, this leads to air pollution of combustion fossil fuels. In major cities, industries are increasing rapidly, it evacuates chemical pollution and industrial raw waste which tends to reduction of land resources. Here is one more example, more number of communication towers emits higher amount of radiation frequency which is more prone to all species.

In conclusion, there are several factors of deterioration of environment, cutting out huge number of trees becoming deforestation and chemical industries waste expels leads to land resources, communication towers emits higher frequency radiation. these all will deteriorate global surface and becoming ozone layer depletion. To overcome this issue, the government and every individual as responsibilities to protect the globe for our future generation.