Some people say that the main environmental problem of our times is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Other say that there are more important environmental problems.

Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

loss of biodiversity

As we know there are many ways that humans are making use of natural resources in a harmful way which led to the loss of many species which results in bio-diversity. there are many causes for the loss of bio-diversity most of this is claimed to be done by human activities.

change in natural habitat humans have become greedy on land and their resources so they are destroying the forests and animal habitat for construction of roads and dams .pollution is also results in loss of bio-diversity some species have adapted to environment so any change results in their extinction because of chemical substances are being released in the environment.

overexploitation of natural resources in the major reasons, humans activities on some part of forests for resources resulted in the exhaust of natural resources

in order to prevent the loss of further species we need to create awareness among people and warn them about the climatic change which could affect humans and extinct of many species if this continues this way in future years. And we also need to control the use of natural resources and overexploiting the use of it in order to survive on earth otherwise we would also become extinct among the species

taking everything into consideration overall we need to take some serious measures in order to control the loss of biodiversity and look after the species which are being extinct in coming days.so that in future days everyone could know about the all the species that had exixted in our environment