Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Since the ancient ages peoples life has been accompanied by the music and it has been part of the celebrations or the sad events. An opinion exists that music is something which can reconcile people and make them closer to one other. I completely agree to the above mentioned point of view due to the reasons marked hereinafter.

Firstly, music brings people together in different communities and interest groups which are associated with it . Humans create accounts on the social networks or on the forums to find people who like the same groups, songs, artists. Often such meetings take place in real life and visitors share their feelings about the concerts. For example, according to statistics provided in the internet poll, majority of participants consider that it easier to find a common language with those who like similar music. Thus, melody is not only a relaxation for the ears but also a reason to construct a new friendship.

Secondly, due to the love for certain music public create bands and then unite even more fans. Initially, future performers are inspired by some genre of songs, learn to play instruments, find accomplices and this is how groups are based. If new musicians become popular, they are beginning to inspire a new generation to create something unusual. For instance, popular in 80s and 90s group Nirvana pushed dozens of fans to produce their project . Hence, It shows people that it is possible to ensemble for music and achieve something.

To conclude, music not only fuse humanity into a fan community for it also encourages people to unite for a common goal.