Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together.

To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays, music become consequential part of life. Though some folk believe that music is a good way of bringing people of different culture and age together, others disagree to the given statement. I partially agree to the above statement because music alleviate the gulf between cultures and also create difference between people of different age group.

At the outset, musics' are created in myriad of languages with different rhythms. due to international musics' the gap between different cultures and ages has reduced. For instance, Despacito music, an international music, become famous in india. With the help of that music citizens of the country become more aware about the language in which it was created. They become familiar with that language. As we know that language is directly proportional to culture owing to which people accepted their culture.

Moreover, as the age increases the choice of a person also changes. younger human beings like hip-hop music and rock music whereas older human beings like classical music. However, their are some types of music which bring different age group together. For example, JANA GANA MANA, national anthem of india, brings every citizen together and also decrease the gap in different ages.

On the other hand, human beings are unable to identify their own culture due to widespread of different cultures and traditions, whilst the gap between age group also proliferated. To cite an example, due to variety of musics' younger people are moving toward latest music like remix of old music but older people still addicted to old music as emotions are attached with it. Henceforth, the gap annex in ages.

In conclusion, music is a good way of bringing different culture's people and age together paradoxically it also have some ripple consequences.