people now have freedom to work and live anywhere in the world due to the development of communication technology and transportation.

Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, with the help of science and technology owing to which folk now have the freedom to work and live for the study purpose, anywhere in the world due to development of communication technology and transportation facilities. It brings myriad of advantages instead of disadvantages.

At the outset, advantages of having freedom to work and live are that they can get better job opportunity, for the development of their family, and they get privacy from their relatives. A person get better salary as well as freedom to work because of which they live anywhere in the world. To cite an example, waterloo university, a renowned university of Canada, shown in their survey that forty percent of human beings from India, one of the developing country, are migrating to the developed nation for the betterment of their future. Moreover, sometimes they have to stay away from their family members but with the help of communication technology and transportation, the problem is solved, whilst they can earn more and will be able to give better future to their child. Also, they can satisfy the bread and butter of their family. In order to get privacy, some people travel to abroad for work or study. For example, a statistical data has been found by Times Of India shown that prime reason behind migration was to get privacy.

On the other hand, the disadvantage of this freedom is that they may be deviated from their goals and can also follow the wrong path which will be noxious in future. Beside, rather than living together joint families are converted in nuclear families because for their own growth they travel to gulf places in world. For instance, after completion of higher secondary school for better colleges and for brighter they travel to places and result into fights between families.

In conclusion, It become consequential for people to work and live in world because advantages outweigh disadvantages.