some people think that government should ban dangerous sports, while others think people should have freedom to do any sports or activity. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, there are myriad of noxious sports that harm folks due to which peoples are having great dilemma about whether it should be ban by the local authorities or should have freedom. In my opinion, local councils should ban hazardous sports like cricket, car racing, and bungee jumping.

At the outset, in order to maintain ourselves healthy and physically fit, a person should play sports which do not cause any type of injury to our body. For example, in twenty century a hard ball hit a person at the back side of his brain owing to which he died. Therefore, person's health is more crucial than playing sport. Government should ban such types of sports by the reason of lack of safety protections. For the adventure purpose as well as to show people that he or she is fearless they try to do dangerous sports which lead to a permanent injury. To cite an example, Ayush Patel gone in comma because he was trying bungee jumping for the sake of fun sans having proper safety. On an account of which he is facing brain problem and still in comma. Henceforth, councils should ban such sports and can also do some awareness campaigns to make citizen of a country to avoid such types of sports in which their life is in risk and have to face plethora of problems.

Other people have different view on this, they think that in an independent country no restriction should be imposed by authorities on sports or other activities which are harmful. Every person need freedom to do any sport or activity. For adventure purpose people likes to do such type of sports. And it should not be ban because they have their own choice and personal belief. Sometimes they want thrill in their life ergo they support such sports or activities.

In conclusion, rather than supporting such sports government should ban it because it has some ripple consequences in their life.