Some people think that governments should ban dangerous sports, while others think people should have freedom to do any sports or activity. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There are many kinds of sports playing in today's world, however, few of them are really dangerous to play. According to many, the law enforcement agency should outlaw these kinds of sports while others believe that everyone has a right to do anything until it's not illegal. This essay will take a look at both sides of the argument before reaching a concrete decision.

To commence with those who advocate the ban of sports which could be unsafe to play for several reasons. Firstly, playing these extreme sports can cause some serious injuries and also could lead to death. More specifically, games such as boxing, karate, racing, and others can be very dangerous since they are very risky and a single mistake can make a player physically disable or killed. In addition, spectators can also get affected in these contests as they are nearby to the players or area. For instance, in the last year's UFC championship event, the cameraman was shot down by a fighter without any reason and lost his consciousness. In other words, these extreme sports can cause harm to the individual as well as to the group of people.

On the contrary, many support the view that everybody has the freedom to express his talent or passion in the fields. It is also believed by some that restricting extreme sports can waste talents which can cause demotivation in the people who are willing to express their talents. Moreover, numerous employment opportunities could be created for local residents in the domains related to constructing sports facilities and supplying other services ranging from selling souvenirs to offering accommodation to tourists.

To sum up, although many claim that dangerous sports should not be ban since it is a way to show their talents, I strongly opine that they should be prohibited and ban by governments to prevent the risk concerned with life and other health problems.