At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, in some nations the population of number of young adults is large than compared to number of older people. As it has both pros and cons; however, advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages.

At the outset, there are myriad of benefits of having young adults in large proportion. The prime reason behind this is that they are familiar with the technology and know how to operate it. In this technical era, technology play's consequential part in every one's life but only young adults know how to deal with it by the reason of which they play crucial role in family. For instance, if a person is having difficulty in using lap-top then they can help them which will make their work more easier and quicker. Moreover, they can also enable to solve any problems they face in their life with the help of their creative mind as well as they are more energetic than compare to older people. To cite an example, a project given to a student who do not have any collective data about that topic was finding difficulty to complete it; consequently, the student get information through internet due to his creative thinking.

On the other hand, there are some ripple consequences of having young adults in large number. The major shutdown of this situation is that they are not having enough experience in their life. In order to overcome the problem they need some support and advise from older folks, whilst sans their help they are unable to solve the woe which comes out of the box. To quote an example, a survey from waterloo university, a renowned university of Canada, depicts that the families who have older people in their house face fewer issues than having only younger people which stands as a paragon.

In conclusion, it is better to have more young adults rather than older people since it has positive outcome than negative.