In countries university students must pay considerable amount of enrollment while in other countries post-secondary study is free. Discuss advantages and disadvantages of both view and give opinion.

Nowadays, education play consequential part in every once life. For the personal growth, education is the necessary factor Owing to which in some countries university students must pay considerable amount of money for enrollment but in rest of the nations post-secondary study is free. It has both advantages as well as disadvantages, as far as my knowledge is concern college students must pay considerable amount of price.

At the outset, sans proper knowledge despite of education is worthless. There are some colleges who do not have proper facilities provided to students due to which unable to study well. With the help of enrollment fee university will get enough money to provide necessary things which are crucial for study. For instance, Nirma university, is having high enrollment fee in order to give sufficient condition for students which stands as a paragon. Also, to learn easier and quicker with the help of advance technology which is exorbitant in price and can only be provider if they have funds. However,a person who do not deserve admission in well developed university will also get admission because he or she is able to give enrollment fee. Therefore, university will give the admission to him rather than giving admission to the person who deserve.

On the other hand, if countries college fee is free than equality will be well mantain and every person who deserve will eligible for that. To cite an example, in India myriad of colleges do not take enrollment fee because of which needy people and wealthy people get admission. By the reason of which employment rate and awarness will proliferate. Yet, on an amount of less fundings enough facilities will not be provided. Henceforth, will not be able to provide proper education.

In conclusion, both have consequences either positive or negative but in countries who pay enrollment fee have more benefits and less affects.