Some people think that there will be decrease in international travel in future. Do you think the less amount of international travel is a positive or negative development ?

Nowadays, tourism plays a consequential part in every one's life; however, some urge that in future, there will be curb in international travel. In my opinion, the fewer amount of international travel leads to a negative development because tourism brings myriad of benefits to a nation.

At the outset, the less amount of tourism will bring ripple consequences because there will be no exchange of culture and tradition as well as person will not annex his or her knowledge. With the help of international travel Peoples are able to transfer gulf cultures of different nations. For instance, in India because of tourism citizen of country accepted western culture which is followed by European but if it reduced then spreading of the culture will not take place. In order to expand their knowledge people travel of one country to another, whilst to get familiar with that places. For example, from China to England, folks are traveling to know their language, which is going to be an international language in future, due to which they do not have to face any difficulties; henceforth, if it alleviate then plethora of problems will be faced by human beings.

Moreover, persons are having hectic schedule by the reason of which international travel is burgeoning. Nevertheless, in future amount of work will not curtail on an account of which tourism will proliferate, if international travel mitigate then mankind will not be able to visit various places like, Taj Mahal, Disney world and so on. Owing to which they will not get any opportunity to rejuvenate themselves. To cite an example, in Tata company work load is boost-up due to which they are not able to do effective work and they are facing health woe which stands as paragon.

In conclusion, in future person is traveling less then have to face difficulties in life and will have shutdown development on nation.