Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together Do you agree or disagree

The magic power of music is not just being appreciated by the local people where it originated.As my concern, music is valued greatly in uniting people of different cultures and ages. I will elaborate on my views as follows.

First of all, even the genres or styles are varied among different cultures,the essences of music are similar. We play music for happiness, the rythms are all in rapid pace, We play for the bitterness of lives, the tones are all low. Once the famous musician Beetoven said, "Music is the language of the Gods". We can understand each other from other cultures by music.

Moreover, the significance of music is far away from being comprehended by alien people. In this fusing world, the music is transmitting fast like cusines from different cultures. The Qatar world cup games just ended. Except for the impressing football matches competed by top player, the main theme songs have spreaded to every corner in the earth. Once people listend to these songs, they feel encouraged and want to play on the pitch. Without any noticement, when people listened to the main theme songs of the previous world cups games, they would realize this represents the football, the people all over the world com togehter, and play together. This power of music has fueled the passion of football players as well as the fans for decades.

In all, as there are more and more firends from western contries learn to sing Peking Opera which populated in old people in China, the tranditional Chinese love stories "Hua Die" was modified to an concert played by violins and pianos, music contributes a lot to the culture fusion at all ages in the world.