Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel or to work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is believed that people should learn foreign language just for work or to travelling target. Whereas, others claim that there are different causes why people ought to learn it. This essay will examine two sides of argument.

Nowadays, learning a new language to get a job offer from international companies becoming more popular. Adults to work in a huge company and earn money try to learn different languages. Moreover, employers looking for specialist who knows other languages because of importance business communication. Some people learn foreign language for travelling purpose. They try to learn basic language because in some countries, individuals do not know general common language such as English and in this case, it is helpful to know it.

However, from my point of view a new language should not be learned just for travelling or working in foreign country. According to researchers, learning new languages is beneficial to our brain. One reason is people when do routine job works one-half of brain and studying language is activated second half of it. Furthermore, learning another language will help us when it comes to understanding the human race, because language is first way of communication. Another example is education in best top universities. Student to study there and get specialization ought to learn foreign language.

In conclusion, I believe that learning other languages should be not only for satisfying our physical need like money, but also it adventurous to our brain. Moreover, if person knows different languages it will help him or her without doubt.